Author Topic: What a nice man in Canada said this morning  (Read 12145 times)

rcavictim

• Certified Generator Head and Grand Master Sparky
    • View Profile
Re: What a nice man in Canada said this morning
« Reply #15 on: February 13, 2008, 12:06:13 AM »
As fate would have it we have something of an expert here in things celestial.

Perhaps he could shed some light on solar activity right now????

My opinion.....
It has been close to normal this winter with some very abnormal warm spells and reduced snow pack.

Ha!

I`m experienced in designing and building extremely sensitive radio telescope apparatus, and I know how to make measurements of extremely weak radio noise from deep space out to near the edge of the known universe.  I self-taught and toiled as a SETI radioastronomer, for which one does not need a university degree to do since despite the self-interest wishes of the academic community, the secrets of the universe don`t need to see papers to reveal their secrets.